thegauntlet.com heavy metal

EPICA show to be streamed live

TheRave.com will be streaming Epica live in concert from The Rave/Eagles Club in Milwaukee, Wisconsin USA. The worldwide broadcast will begin at 8pm CDT (9pm Eastern/6pm Pacific/2a GMT) on Sunday, November 28th. The concert will also be rebroadcast at a later date to be determined. Scar Symmetry, Blackguard, and The Agonist are also scheduled to be a part of the broadcast.

The stream is FREE for fans around the world to view from the comfort of their home computers. Visit http://watch.therave.com to be a part of this exclusive event.

For more information;
contact Tommy Wilde; tommy@therave.com.

Or visit:
www.therave.com
www.epica.nl
www.nuclearblastusa.com


Read More News

Tags:  Epicatour   

    November 22, 2010

More News

REVIEW: Upstate New York Thrash Chieftains - MONOLITH Re-master
NYDM - New York Death Metal Fest Destroys Milwaukee
Jersey Dogs – Thrash Ranch re-issue
Despicable False Claim Against Him, Tool + A Perfect Circle
As I Lay Dying Welcome Back Tim Lambesis

More News

Comments

comments powered by Disqus