thegauntlet.com heavy metal

FREE LIVE WEBCAST FROM NONPOINT NOVEMBER 26


TheRave.com will be streaming South Florida metal band Nonpoint live in concert from The Rave/Eagles Club in Milwaukee, Wisconsin USA. The worldwide broadcast will begin at 8pm CDT (9pm Eastern/6pm Pacific/2a GMT) on Friday, November 26th. The concert will also be rebroadcast at a later date to be determined.

Nonpoint tour relentlessly and are known for their all-out, give-it-210-percent shows. The band is currently on the road in support of their latest CD, "Miracle". In a modern rock landscape littered with lowest common denominator dreck, Nonpoint have risen above the pack with grace and thunder time and time again. And the seventh time's yet another charm for the Fort Lauderdale outfit, as latest full-length Miracle fuses searing hard rock brutality with disarming honesty and introspection.

Southern California's In This Moment are touring in support of their 2010 release "A Star Crossed Moment." Their invigorating mixture of metal and hard rock quickly caught the attention of metal and hard rock fans alike. The diversity and depth was refreshing and simply undeniable. In 2010, they continue to carve out their own unique and exhilarating chapter in the hard rock genre, laying the foundation for an extremely bright future.

The stream is FREE for fans around the world to view from the comfort of their home computers. Visit http://watch.therave.com to be a part of this exclusive event.

For more information;
contact Tommy Wilde; tommy@therave.com.

Or visit:
www.therave.com
www.nonpoint.com
www.myspace.com/inthismoment


Read More News

Tags:  Nonpointthe rave   

    November 17, 2010

More News

No Limits on the upward bound NEVERWAKE
Atmospheric Doom Metal Band, MARROWFIELDS, To Release Debut Full-Length Album!
Grunge Stoner Vibes BADGUYSWIN Premiere Full Stream of New Album "Cowards"
ENTHEOS Are Back With New Single "Remember You Are Dust" + New Lineup
Demonic Resurrection celebrates 20 years and releases new Lyric video

Comments

comments powered by Disqus