heavy metal

HIM Reveals Tracklisting For Remixes Album

HIM HIM have released the tracklisting for its forthcoming remix album comprised of material from their latest effort, "Screamworks: Love In Theory And Practice". The remix release, titled "SWRMXS,"will see a December 7th release.

"SWRMXS” will feature the following track listing:
1. In Venere Veritas (Huoratron Remix)
2. In The Arms Of Rain (SALEM Remix)
3. The Foreboding Sense Of Impending Happiness (Morgan Page Remix)
4. Ode to Solitude (Gavin Russom Remix)
5. Heartkiller (The Mercyfvcks Remix)
6. Love, The Hardest Way (Tiësto Remix)
7. Shatter Me With Hope (oOoOO Remix)
8. Dying Song” (Jay Lamar & Jesse Oliver Remix)
9. Disarm Me (With Your Loneliness) (VV Remix)
10. Scared To Death (Diamond Cut Remix)
11. Acoustic Funeral / Like St. Valentine / Katherine Wheel (OO Megamix)

Read More News

Tags:  HIMVille Valoremix  

    November 14, 2010

More News

Saxon Crushes the Delmar
Hogans Goat Exclusive World Premier Video
The Gauntlet: The Original Metal Site
Kazakhstan based Zarraza Debut has Dropped
Original Bassist To Celebrate Vicious Rumors Release

More News


comments powered by Disqus