heavy metal

Belphegor reveal tracklisting

Belphegor Austria's BELPHEGOR recently wrapped up work on their new black/ death metal masterpiece. Blood Magick Necromance, produced by Peter Tägtgren at his Abyss Studios in Pärlby, Sweden and mastered by Jonas Kjellgren, will be released on January 14th in Europe and February 8th in North America via Nuclear Blast Records.

The album will include the following tracklisting:

'In Blood - Devour This Sanctity'
'Rise To Fall And Fall To Rise'
'Blood Magick Necromance'
'Discipline Through Punishment'
'Angeli Mortis De Profundis'
'Impaled Upon The Tongue Of Sathan'
'Possessed Burning Eyes'
'Sado Messiah'

"This will be the most epic and monumental Belphegor werk to date", commented Helmuth.

Read More News

Tags:  BelphegorPeter TägtgrenBlood Magick Necromance  

    October 29, 2010

More News

REVIEW: Upstate New York Thrash Chieftains - MONOLITH Re-master
NYDM - New York Death Metal Fest Destroys Milwaukee
Jersey Dogs – Thrash Ranch re-issue
Despicable False Claim Against Him, Tool + A Perfect Circle
As I Lay Dying Welcome Back Tim Lambesis

More News


comments powered by Disqus