heavy metal

Avenged Sevenfold reveal 'Nightmare' tracklisting

Avenged Sevenfold 2007 On July 27th, Avenged Sevenfold will release its fifth album, "Nightmare". "Nightmare" was produced by Mike Elizondo (DR. DRE, EMINEM) and mixed by Andy Wallace (SEPULTURA, SLAYER, NIRVANA).

"Nightmare" track listing:

01. Nightmare
02. Welcome To The Family
03. Danger Line
04. Buried Alive
05. Natural Born Killer
06. So Far Away
07. God Hates Us
08. Victim
09. Tonight The World Dies
10. Fiction
11. Save Me

Read More News

Tags:  Avenged SevenfoldNightmareMike ElizondoAndy Wallace 

    June 15, 2010

More News

SPEARHEAD Pacifism is Cowardice Out November.
ZEALOT CULT (ire) Debut Album
FUNERAL CHIC - New LP - New Video
Teutonic Terror Unleash LIVE Recordings and Announce SHOWS
Gauntlet Announcement!!!

More News


comments powered by Disqus