heavy metal

New Ozzy Osbourne track streaming

Ozzy Osbourne (2008) A new track from Ozzy Osbourne's upcoming album has surfaced online. "Soul Sucker" is the second track to surface in recent weeks. You can listen below.

Ozzy Osbourne recorded most of Scream at his Los Angeles home studio, The Bunker, and co-wrote all the songs, primarily with Churko. Notably, the album marks the first appearance of Ozzy's new guitar player, Gus G (FIREWIND).

Ozzy's band also features bassist Blasko, drummer Tommy Clufetos and keyboardist Adam Wakeman.

Scream tracklisting is as follows:

'Let Me Hear You Scream'
'Diggin Me Down'
'Let It Die'
'Soul Sucker'
'I Want It All'
'I Love You All'
'One More Time' (iTunes pre-order track)
'Jump The Moon' (Japanese bonus track)

Read More News

Tags:  Ozzy OsbourneSoul SuckerScream  

    June 10, 2010

More News

DESPISED ICON Discuss the Title Track "Purgartory"
KREATOR - Welcome Frédéric Leclercq As New Bass Player
WIN a pair of Tickets to Revocation, Voivod and more!
Robert Pehrsson NEW MUSIC OUT NOW!
NEW MUSIC OUT TODAY By Capilla Ardiente


comments powered by Disqus