Dir En Grey to release live album in May

Dir En Grey On January 9th and 10th of this year, Dir En Grey took flight into the Nippon Budokan and played to thousands of fans from all over the world. Capturing every angle from this sold out, two day event, UROBOROS, which will be released as a deluxe digipak in the US on May 25th, lets us into the kaleidoscopic world of Dir En Grey. Highly-charged visuals packed back to back brought Dir En Grey shows to a new height, making this experience the band's most legendary performance to date.

Fans are in for a special treat as they are able to witness these legendary performances, which went on to receive a rare, full star "5K" rating from Kerrang! Magazine. Marking the end of the UROBOROS album cycle, which saw the band playing ninety-nine shows worldwide, this DVD will allow you to immerse yourself in the world of Dir En Grey.


CD Track Listing:

1. Sa Bir
2. Gaika, Chinmoku Ga Nemuru Koro
3. Toguro
4. Inward Scream
5. Hydra -666-
6. Inconvenient Ideal
7. Conceived Sorrow
8. Rasetsukoku
9. Ware, Yami Tote...
10. Obscure Doukoku
11. To Sarinu
12. Dozing Green
13. Zan
14. Hageshisa To, Kono Mune No Naka De Karamitsuita Shakunetsu No Yami
15. Vinushka

DVD Track Listing:

1. Ware, Yami Tote...
2. Deity
3. Obscure
4. Red Soil
5. Stuck Man
6. Doukoku To Sarinu
7. Shokubeni
8. Toguro
9. Glass Skin
10. The Pledge
11. Dozing Green
12. Dead Tree
13. Bugaboo
14. Reiketsu Nariseba
15. Gaika, Chinmoku Ga Nemuru Koro
16. Hydra -666-
17. Agitated Screams Of Maggots
18. Saku
19. Zan
20. Hageshisa To, Kono Mune No Naka De Karamitsuita Shakunetsu No Yami
21. The Final
22. Inconvenient Ideal
23. Vinushka
24. Sa Bir

More Tour Dates

Tags:  Dir En GreyThe End RecordsUROBOROS  

 |  Like Us

Date: Mar 26, 2010
As Reported by:



comments powered by Disqus
Advertise | Add Content | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Twitter | Rankings | Bookmark | © Copyright 1996-2018 The Gauntlet®