heavy metal

PANTERA: '1990-2000: A Decade Of Domination' Artwork, Track Listing Revealed

A new PANTERA greatest-hits collection will be made available on March 30, titled "1990-2000: A Decade Of Domination", via Rhino exclusively at Walmart stores. The songs have been remastered and are "unedited" for this release.

"1990-2000: A Decade Of Domination" track listing:

01. Cowboys From Hell
02. Psycho Holiday
03. Cemetery Gates
04. Mouth For War
05. Walk
06. This Love
07. 5 Minutes Alone
08. I'm Broken
09. Drag The Waters
10. Revolution Is My Name

No PANTERA albums have ever been sold by Walmart in the past, so it's a whole new market for the band.

Read More News

Tags:  PanteraA Decade of DominationRhino Records  

    February 25, 2010

More News

REVIEW: Upstate New York Thrash Chieftains - MONOLITH Re-master
NYDM - New York Death Metal Fest Destroys Milwaukee
Jersey Dogs – Thrash Ranch re-issue
Despicable False Claim Against Him, Tool + A Perfect Circle
As I Lay Dying Welcome Back Tim Lambesis

More News


comments powered by Disqus