Edenbridge complete recording Solitaire

Edenbridge EDENBRIDGE have finished the recordings for their seveth studio album, which will have the title Solitaire. The release date will be in May 2010.

Here's the tracklist:

'Entree Unique'
'Skyline´s End'
'Bon Voyage Vagabond'
'Come Undone'
'Out Of This World'
'Further Afield'
'A Virtual Dream?'
'Brothers On Diamir'
'Exit Unique'

The limited edition will have two additional songs: 'Eternity' and 'Inward Passage'.

More Tour Dates

Tags:  EdenbridgeSolitaireEternity  

 |  Like Us

Date: Dec 17, 2009
As Reported by:



comments powered by Disqus
Advertise | Add Content | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Twitter | Rankings | Bookmark | © Copyright 1996-2018 The Gauntlet®