heavy metal

Immolation reveal new album details

Immolation New York based disharmonic-blackend-death-metal legends IMMOLATION, have chosen "Majesty and Decay" as the title of their 8th full length album. "Majesty and Decay" will be released on March 9th in North America via Nuclear Blast Records. Cover art will be revealed on December 25th on the bands Myspace page (

Track listing:
1. Intro
2. The Purge
3. A Token Of Malice
4. Majesty And Decay
5. Divine Code
6. In Human Form
7. A Glorious Epoch
8. Intro
9. A Thunderous Consequence
10. The Rapture of Ghosts
11. Power And Shame
12. The Comfort of Cowards

Read the bands online blog chronicling their recording sessions at ( All the previous installments can be read at the before mentioned link as well.

Read More News

Tags:  ImmolationNuclear Blast RecordsMajesty and Decay  

    December 09, 2009

More News

Gauntlet Announcement!!!
Minority 905, Not following Anyone - LEADING INSTEAD
AMORIELLO Reveals First Teaser

More News


comments powered by Disqus