Dark Tranquillity Announce Title & Release Dates of New Album

Dark Tranquillity Swedish melodic death metal masters DARK TRANQUILLITY have finished the recordings of their ninth studio album, "We Are The Void", which is going to be released via Century Media Records March 9, 2010.

The band's follow-up 2007's "Fiction" was recorded at DARK TRANQUILLITY's very own Rogue Music studio and mixed and mastered by Tue Madsen at Antfarm Studio in Denmark.

To follow the creation of this superb melodic death metal opus none less than Anders Björler (The Haunted, At The Gates) filmed a detailed studio report series which will be launched in the coming weeks. Episode 1 is up now, so check it out!

More Tour Dates

Tags:  Dark TranquilityAnders BjörlerFictionRogue Music studio 

 |  Like Us

Date: Dec 02, 2009
As Reported by:

This text will be replaced


comments powered by Disqus
Advertise | Add Content | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Twitter | Rankings | Bookmark | © Copyright 1996-2018 The Gauntlet®