heavy metal

HIM reveals new album cover and tracklisting

Finnish rockers H.I.M. have announced that their new album, entitled Screamworks: Love In Theory And Practice, will be released February 9th, 2010 in North America.

Check out the album artwork below. Dates for the rest of the world will be revealed soon.

Screamworks: Love In Theory And Practice track listing:

'In Venere Veritas'
'Scared To Death'
'Dying Song'
'Disarm Me (With Your Loneliness)'
'Love, The Hardest Way'
'Katherine Wheel'
'In The Arms Of Rain'
'Ode To Solitude'
'Shatter Me With Hope'
'Acoustic Funeral (For Love In Limbo)'
'Like St. Valentine'
'The Foreboding Sense Of Impending Happiness'

Read More News

Tags:  HIMScreamworks: Love In Theory And PracticeVille Valo  

    November 23, 2009

More News

REVIEW: Upstate New York Thrash Chieftains - MONOLITH Re-master
NYDM - New York Death Metal Fest Destroys Milwaukee
Jersey Dogs – Thrash Ranch re-issue
Despicable False Claim Against Him, Tool + A Perfect Circle
As I Lay Dying Welcome Back Tim Lambesis

More News


comments powered by Disqus