heavy metal

Guns N' Roses reveals official tracklisting and cover for Chinese Democracy

Guns N Roses - Chinese Democracy has revealed the coverart and tracklisting for Guns N' Roses long awaited Chinese Democracy. The tracklisting is as follows:

1. Chinese Democracy
2. Scraped
3. Shackler's Revenge
4. Street Of Dreams
5. If The World
6. Better
7. This I Love
8. There Was A Time
9. Riad N' The Bedovins
10. Sorry
11. I.R.S.
12. Catcher
13. Madagascar
14. Prostitute

The album will be sold exclusively through on Nov 25.

Read More News

Tags:  Guns N' RosesChinese DemocracyBest BuyAxl Rose 

    October 16, 2008

More News

Prog Power RED CAIN Shares Black Metal Influenced Single "Baltic Fleet"
BLOODY HAMMERS Releases Retro Sci-Fi Music Video for Eerie New Track "Not Of This Earth"
REPAID IN BLOOD Release Music Video for "Ritualistic Stoning"
TRAGEDY IN HOPE Releases New Single "Insomnious Autumnal Night"
THE AMENTA unveils new second single 'An Epoch Ellipsis'


comments powered by Disqus