Disarmonia Mundi complete new album

Disarmonia Mundi Italian melodic-death metallers Disarmonia Mundi have finally completed their new record entitled "The Isolation Game". The album has been recorded, produced, mixed and mastered at The Metal House Studio by Ettore Rigotti and contains 13 brand new tracks of wallshaking extreme metal also featuring guest appearances by Björn "Speed" Strid (SOILWORK) on vocals and guitarist Olof Morck (NIGHTRAGE) on solos on some tracks. The album will be released in December by Coroner Records.
The new single "Perdition Haze" from the new album "The Isolation Game" will be available in full streaming and digital download at the Disamonia Mundi MySpace the 31st of October at midnight.

More Tour Dates

Tags:  Disarmonia Mundiitalycoroner recordsdeath metal 

 |  Like Us

Date: Oct 23, 2009
As Reported by:



comments powered by Disqus
Advertise | Add Content | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Twitter | Rankings | Bookmark | © Copyright 1996-2018 The Gauntlet®