Hatebreed debuts at No. 37 on Billboard

Hatebreed Hardcore / metal heavyweights HATEBREED have sold 15,500 copies in the United States in its first week, landing at position No. 37 on the Billboard Top 200 chart and No. 4 on the Billboard Independent Chart!

HATEBREED's self titled album was released last week by E1 Music (formerly KOCH Records). Multiple configurations such as CD, digital download, vinyl and a special edition with a bonus 65-minute DVD Best Buy Deluxe edition we're made available. Jamey Jasta explains each configuration here to fans: http://www.tinyurl.com/jastaquote

"S/T" track listing:

01. Become The Fuse
02. Not My Master
03. Between Hell And A Heartbeat
04. In Ashes They Shall Reap
05. Hands Of A Dying Man
06. Everyone Bleeds Now
07. No Halos For The Heartless
08. Through The Thorns
09. Every Lasting Scar
10. As Damaged As Me
11. Words Became Untruth
12. Undiminished
13. Merciless Tide
14. Pollution Of The Soul
15. Escape (New Diehard Edit)

The debut video for "In Ashes They Shall Reap" debuted a few weeks ago on Headbangers Ball and has since been added into regular rotation, a first in HATEBREED's 14-year career. It can be viewed here.

More Tour Dates

Tags:  HatebreedJamey JastaIn Ashes They Shall ReapBillboard 

 |  Like Us

Date: Oct 07, 2009
As Reported by:

This text will be replaced


comments powered by Disqus
Advertise | Add Content | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Twitter | Rankings | Bookmark | © Copyright 1996-2018 The Gauntlet®