heavy metal

Threat Signal posts new video

Threat Signal "Through My Eyes", the new video from Canadian metallers THREAT SIGNAL, can be viewed here. The track comes from their new record "Vigilanc" , which is due out on September 8th (North America) and 11th (Europe) via Nuclear Blast Records. The CD features the following track listing:

01. Afterlife
02. Through My Eyes
03. The Beginning Of The End
04. United We Stand
05. Beyond Recognition
06. Another Source Of Light
07. Hate Machine
08. Severed
09. Lost
10. Revision
11. In Repair
12. Escape From Reality
13. To Remember

THREAT SIGNAL recently completed a headlining tour with THE AGONIST, FLATLINE and THY WILL BE DONE. Dubbed the "Road to Revision", the run will be followed later this month by another headlining trek with THE AUTUMN OFFERING, THE AGONIST and SYBREED. During this tour, THREAT SIGNAL debuted material from their new album "Vigilance".

Read More News

Tags:  Threat SignalVigilancenuclear blast records  

    August 24, 2009

More News

REVIEW - Judas Priest: Firepower, Columbia Records
REVIEW Alias Mangler Rare Reissue: Bite the Metal
Reflection On My First Festival
REVIEW: Upstate New York Thrash Chieftains - MONOLITH Re-master
NYDM - New York Death Metal Fest Destroys Milwaukee

More News


comments powered by Disqus