heavy metal

Sybreed corrects visa problems

Sybreed Switzerland-based metallers SYBREED have issued the following message in regards to their US tour with THREAT SIGNAL, THE AUTUMN OFFERING and THE AGONIST (see dates below):

"Finally we've been granted our precious P-1 visas today, and we'll fly tomorrow morning (7 AM) to be able to join the current Threat Signal tour.

We would like to thanks the US Embassy in Bern, Switzerland, for their kind help and quick response to the issues we've faced the last few days.

We would like also to present our excuses to the American fans who wanted to see us during the shows we've missed: don't worry it's definitely not the last time we'll tour in the US."

Dates for the trek include:

21 - Tulsa, OK - The Marquee
22 - Ft Worth, TX - Ridglea Theater
23 - San Antonio, TX - Rock Bottom
24 - Austin, TX - Red 7
25 - Mission, TX - Smokin' Aces
27 - Farmington, NM - Gators
28 - Tempe, AZ - The Clubhouse
29 - San Marcos, CA - The Jumping Turtle
30 - Glendale, CA - The Scene Bar

1 - Portland, OR - Mt Tabor Legacy
2 - Seattle, WA - Studio Seven
3 - Salt Lake City, UT - Club Vegas
4 - Denver, CO - Cervantes Masterpiece Ballroom
5 - Kansas City, MO - Riot Room
6 - Little Rock, AR - Vino's
8 - Tallahassee, FL - Big Daddys
9 - Tampa, FL - Brass Mug
10 - Miami, FL - The Dugout
11 - Orlando, FL - Back Booth
12 - Raleigh, NC - Volume 11
13 - Fayetteville, NC - Jester's Pub
14 - Fredericksburg, VA - Golden Monkey
15 - New York, NY - Highline Ballroom
16 - Trenton, NJ - Championship Bar & Grill
17 - Syracuse, NY - Lost Horizon

Sybreed's new album, The Pulse Of Awakening, is currently being mixed and mastered by Rhys Fulber , and it is said to sound "immense". The album is to be released in fall 2009 on Listenable Records.

Prior to the release of the new album, Sybreed will release an exclusive, digital-only EP worldwide, entitled Aeon, which features two new songs form the upcoming album and three raging electro/ techno remixes of 'Emma-0', from their previous album Antares.

Aeon EP tracklisting:

'A.E.O.N.' (5:03)
'Human Black Box' (5:10)
'Emma-0' (BAK XIII remix) (4:02)
'Emma-0' (Phreakers Syndicate remix) (3:38)
'Emma-0' (Tanz / Tanz remix) (4:45)

Further details to follow.

Read More News

Tags:  Sybreedtourswitzerlandimmigrationvisa

    July 21, 2009

More News

INFESTUS NEW LP - Thrypsis, coming Oct 5
Sadist To Release -Spellbound in November
Dirge- Ah Puch- On -19 October 2019
NEUROSIS Announces 2019 Tour Of Japan With Converge For February
ICHOR: new promo materials from SEANCE

More News


comments powered by Disqus