Kittie tracklisting revealed

Kittie Kittie's upcoming album, In The Black, is due out through E1 on September 15th. It is as follows: 'Kingdom Come', 'My Plague', 'Cut Throat', 'Die My Darling', 'Sorrow I Know', 'Forgive And Forget', 'Now Or Never', 'Falling Down', 'Sleepwalking', 'Whiskey Love Song', 'Ready Aim Riot', 'The Truth'.

More Tour Dates

Tags:  KittieCanadaE1In The Black 

 |  Like Us

Date: Jul 18, 2009
As Reported by:



comments powered by Disqus
Advertise | Add Content | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Twitter | Rankings | Bookmark | © Copyright 1996-2018 The Gauntlet®