Destruction reveals title of live album

Destruction German thrash legends DESTRUCTION will release a new double live album, entitled The Curse Of The Antichrist - Live In Agony, on July 31st via AFM Records.

The Curse Of The Antichrist - Live In Agony will be available in a limited edition digipack, and will feature the following tracklisting: 'The Butcher Strikes Back', 'Curse The Gods', 'Mad Butcher', 'The Alliance Of Hellhoundz', 'D.E.V.O.L.U.T.I.O.N.', 'Eternal Ban', 'Urge The Greed Of Gain', 'Thrash Till Death', 'Metal Discharge', 'The Damned', 'Cracked Brain', 'Soul Collector', 'Death Trap', 'Unconscious Ruins', 'Life Without Sense', 'The 7 Deadly Sins', 'The Antichrist', 'Thrash Till Death', 'Reject Emotions' (3 drum kits, Wacken Inferno version), 'Total Desaster', 'Bestial Invasion'.

More Tour Dates

Tags:  DestructionthrashGermany  

 |  Like Us

Date: Jun 23, 2009
As Reported by:



comments powered by Disqus
Advertise | Add Content | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Twitter | Rankings | Bookmark | © Copyright 1996-2018 The Gauntlet®