heavy metal

Immortal reveals tracklisting

Immortal Norwegian black metallers IMMORTAL recently finished their reunion album, entitled All Shall Fall, tentatively scheduled for a September release via Nuclear Blast. The tracklist for the new album is as follows:
'All Shall Fall'
'The Rise Of Darkness'
'Hordes To War'
'Norden On Fire'
'Arctic Swarm'
'Mount North'
'Unearthly Kingdom'

Read More News

Tags:  Immortalblack metalnuclear blast recordsAll Shall FallNorway

    June 14, 2009

More News

REVIEW - Judas Priest: Firepower, Columbia Records
REVIEW Alias Mangler Rare Reissue: Bite the Metal
Reflection On My First Festival
REVIEW: Upstate New York Thrash Chieftains - MONOLITH Re-master
NYDM - New York Death Metal Fest Destroys Milwaukee

More News


comments powered by Disqus