heavy metal

Behemoth "Evangelion" track listing revealed!

Behemoth Behemoth will release its 9th full length album entitled Evangelion on August 9th via Nuclear Blast in Europe and August 11th via Metal Blade in US. The digi-pack edition will include a bonus DVD with behind-the-scenes footage and expanded artwork. The album is currently being mixed at Musicbox Miloco Studios in London by Colin Richardson.

The track listing for the album is as follows:

01. Daimonos
02. Shemaforash
03. Ov Fire And The Void
04. Transmigrating Beyond Realms Ov Amenti
05. He Who Breeds Pestilence
06. The Seed Ov I
07. Alas, Lord Is Upon Me
08. Defiling Morality Ov Black God
09. Lucifer

Read More News

Tags:  BehemothMetal Blade RecordsMusicbox Miloco StudiosColin RichardsonEvangelion

    May 26, 2009

More News

Gauntlet Announcement!!!
Minority 905, Not following Anyone - LEADING INSTEAD
AMORIELLO Reveals First Teaser

More News


comments powered by Disqus