Faith No More post rehearsal footage

Faith No More FAITH NO MORE has updated its website with new video footage from the band's show rehearsal for the upcoming live dates. You can check it out below.

Faith No More's complete itinerary can be viewed at this location.

As previously reported, the band will release The Very Best Definitive Ultimate Greatest Hits Collection on June 8th in The UK via Rhino Records.

This double disc set contains the band's greatest hits on the first CD, while the second CD houses b-sides and rarities. The tracklisting is as follows:

Disc 1: 'The Real Thing', 'From Out Of Nowhere', 'Epic', 'We Care A Lot', 'R'n'R', 'Kindergarten', 'Caffeine', 'Land Of Sunshine', 'Be Aggressive', 'Midlife Crisis', 'A Small Victory', 'Everything's Ruined', 'Evidence', 'Digging The Grave', 'Ricochet', 'Ashes To Ashes', 'Stripsearch', 'Easy'.

Disc 2: 'Absolute Zero' (b-side on 'Digging The Grave' single 1995), 'The Big Kahuna' (b-side on 'Ashes To Ashes' single 1997), 'Light Up And Let Go' (b-side on 'Ashes To Ashes' single 1997), 'I Won't Forget You' (rarity previously released on Who Cares A Lot? Greatest Hits album 1998), 'The World Is Yours' (b-side on 'I Started A Joke' single 1998), 'Hippie Jam Song' (rarity previously released on Who Cares A Lot? Greatest Hits album 1998), 'Sweet Emotion' (given away with Kerrang! magazine in 1989), 'New Improved Song' (given away with Sounds magazine in 1988), 'Das Schutzenfest' (b-side on 'Evidence' single 1995), 'This Guy's In Love With You' (b-side on 'I Started A Joke' single 1998).

The current FNM lineup features:

Mike Patton - lead vocals
Billy Gould - bass guitar
Mike Bordin - drums & percussion
Roddy Bottum - keyboards
Jon Hudson - guitar

More Tour Dates

Tags:  Faith No MoreRhino RecordsMike Patton  

 |  Like Us

Date: May 11, 2009
As Reported by:

This text will be replaced


comments powered by Disqus
Advertise | Add Content | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Twitter | Rankings | Bookmark | © Copyright 1996-2018 The Gauntlet®