Madder Mortem working on new music video

Madder Mortem MADDER MORTEM has issued the following update:

"The band footage for the first video for 'Eight Ways' was recorded Sunday, April 12 in Oslo. The video will be for the song 'Armour', and will be a combination of band footage and 2D animation (direction by Arnfinn Moseng and art direction by Negar Bagheri). This'll be something very unusual and beautiful, and very much MADDER MORTEM!"

"Eight Ways" will be released in North America on June 16 via Peaceville Records.

The track listing for the CD is as follows:

01. Formaldehyde
02. The Little Things
03. Armour
04. Resolution
05. A Different Kind Of Hell
06. Riddle Wants To Be
07. Where Dream And Day Collide
08. The Flesh, The Blood And The Man
09. Get That Monster Out Of Here
10. Life, Lust & Liberty
11. All I Know
12. The Eighth Wave

More Tour Dates

Tags:  Madder MortemNorwayCentury MediaEight WaysPeaceville Records

 |  Like Us

Date: Apr 15, 2009
As Reported by:



comments powered by Disqus
Advertise | Add Content | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Twitter | Rankings | Bookmark | © Copyright 1996-2018 The Gauntlet®