heavy metal

Neaera reveal coverart/tracklisting

Neaera German extreme metal act, Neaera, has revealed the cover art, album title and track listing for their upcoming, fourth album!

Omnicide - Creation Unleashed was recorded at Rape Of Harmonies studios in Germany with Alexander Dietz (Heaven Shall Burn) at the helm and mixed by Zeuss (Hatebreed, Shadows Fall, Whitechapel) in the US. This has delivered the most brutal and complete sound the band has come up with so far! Terje Johnsen was the artist behind the visually powerful cover art.

Omnicide - Creation Unleashed track listing:
1. I Loathe
2. Prey to Anguish
3. The Wretched of The Earth
4. Grave New World
5. Age of Hunger
6. Caesura
7. Omnicide
8. In Near Ruins
9. The Nothing Doctrine
10. I am The Rape

Omnicide - Creation Unleashed will be available everywhere on May 26th.

Neaera will again be playing their traditional record release show in their hometown of Mnster, Germany on the 29th of May. Support comes from Deadlock, End Of Days and Versus The Throne. If you're in Europe - tickets are available at and at all box offices!

Read More News

Tags:  NeaeraGermanymetal Bladeextreme metal 

    March 27, 2009

More News

American doom metal godfathers SAINT VITUS are now streaming their new album, 'Saint Vitus'
MODERN MIMES is bringing Goth power metal to the grateful masses
Fans will be in a "FEVER DREAM" after hearing "OF MONSTERS AND MEN" DEBUT SONG “ALLIGATOR”
Wacken Metal Battle USA 2019 National Final - May 25th - Los Angeles @ The Viper Room


comments powered by Disqus