Guitar Hero: Metallica downloadable demo available

Metallica (2008) A free downloadable demo of Neversoft's new Guitar Hero: METALLICA game is now available in the Xbox 360's online marketplace for Xbox Live Gold members here.

The 1GB download includes this sampling of music:

Metallica - 'Sad But True'
Metallica - 'Seek And Destroy'
ALICE IN CHAINS - 'No Excuses'
QUEEN - 'Stone Cold Crazy'

More Tour Dates

Tags:  MetallicaGuitar Herodemovideo game 

 |  Like Us

Date: Mar 23, 2009
As Reported by:



comments powered by Disqus
Advertise | Add Content | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Twitter | Rankings | Bookmark | © Copyright 1996-2018 The Gauntlet®