heavy metal

DAATH Prepare To Unleash New Album; Announce Tracklisting

Daath Atlanta, GA based metallers DTH recently announced their partnership with Century Media Records for the release of The Concealers on April 21st. The band is now ready to unveil the track listing of The Concealers and have posted the album artwork on their MySpace page ( Fans can also check out two new tracks from the album at this location.

DTH The Concealers
1 - Sharpen The Blades
2 - Self Corruption Manifesto
3 - The Worthless
4 - The Unbinding Truth
5 - Silenced
6 - Wilting on the Vine
7 - Translucent Potency
8 - Day of Endless Light
9 - Duststorm
10 - ...of poisoned sorrows
11 - Incestuous Amplification

The Concealers was produced and engineered by Jason Suecof (Trivium, All That Remains, Devildriver) and Mark Lewis (The Black Dahlia Murder, Roadrunner United, Trivium) and features unparalleled musicianship along with the extraordinary vocals of Sean Z.

DTH is the brain child of guitarist Eyal Levi and features amongst its ranks some of the best all-around musicians in today's heavy music scene. Guitarist Emil Werstler is one of the most heralded up-and-coming guitarists today; you can check out his abilities below. The band also added drummer Kevin Talley (Dying Fetus, Misery Index, Chimaira), who is renowned for his technical proficiency, speed and strong attack.

Read More News

Tags:  DaathRoadrunner RecordsCentury MediaThe Concealers 

    February 20, 2009

More News

Saxon Crushes the Delmar
Hogans Goat Exclusive World Premier Video
The Gauntlet: The Original Metal Site
Kazakhstan based Zarraza Debut has Dropped
Original Bassist To Celebrate Vicious Rumors Release

More News


comments powered by Disqus