heavy metal

DECREPIT BIRTH reveal new album details

Decrepit Birth California tech-death metallers DECREPIT BIRTH are in pre-production mode for their third full-length album titled "Polarity". This will be the band's first release on Nuclear Blast Records and is tentatively set for a Summer 2009 release date. "Polarity" will contain 9 songs of epic death metal, which should prove to be DECREPIT BIRTH's most dynamic and mature effort yet! Guitarist Matt Sotelo added that the new material is "some of the heaviest guitar riffing they've ever written".

New song titles so far include "Life Cycles", "Sea of Memories", "Symbiosis", "Beyond Eternity" and "Mirroring Dimensions" among others. Production and tracking will once again be handled by guitarist Matt Sotelo at his own Legion Studios, with mixing duties to be taken care of by Zach Ohren (ALL SHALL PERISH, DEEDS OF FLESH), who mixed their latest release "Diminishing Between Worlds".

Get ready for a musical journey of the senses!

Stay tuned to for more news and studio video clips soon.

Read More News

Tags:  DECREPIT BIRTHtechnicaldeath metalMatt SoteloNuclear Blast Records

    January 23, 2009

More News

Tips For Financial Success In The Music Business
SÖNAMBULA to Drop Bicéfalo on 18 December 2018
Texas Metal Outlaws Releasing Self - Titled with Heaven and Hell Records and Texas Underground Records - 26 October 2018
Northern Crown - Self Released - 12 October 2018
MOAB TO RELEASE Trough 19 October 2018

More News


comments powered by Disqus