heavy metal

Lamb of God reveals tracklisting for "Wrath"

Lamb Of God LAMB OF GOD will release their fifth studio album, Wrath, on February 24th, 2009.

The record will be released in North America by Epic and will be the first release with their new label Roadrunner, outside of North America.

Wrath is produced by Josh Wilbur and was recorded in studios in New York, Virginia, and New Hampshire. The album features the following tracklisting: 'The Passing', 'In Your Words', 'Set To Fail', 'Contractor', 'Fake Messiah', 'Grace', 'Broken Hands', 'Dead Seeds', 'Everything To Nothing', 'Choke Sermon', 'Reclamation'.

Read More News

Tags:  Lamb of GodJosh WilburWrathEpic RecordsRoadrunner Records

    January 06, 2009

More News

Italian progressive death metallers SADIST working on ninth full-length album!
Popoff's Van Halen: A Visual Biography... signing and shipping now!
Preyer Full-Length From Washington, D.C. Doom Bringers, ILSA, Out Now And Streaming Via Relapse Records
├ćOLIAN Releases Environmentally-Conscious Second Album, "The Negationist"
CEREMONIAL CASTINGS reveal third track from new re-recording for EISENWALD - features members of UADA


comments powered by Disqus