heavy metal

Rudra reveals new album title

Rudra Singapore-based metallers RUDRA have issued the following update:


Wishing all of you an exciting and meaningful 2009. The band is pleased to announce the title of the forthcoming album. The album shall bare the name Brahmavidya: Transcendental I. It shall feature fourteen tracks with a total running time of about 70 minutes, produced by Joshua G. Nair & Sean Loo.

However, the bad news is that the band had to prematurely terminate its relationship with Trinity Records Hong Kong. The band is currently shopping for a new label home or labels willing to secure territorial licenses. This setback may delay the release of the CD. More updates will be coming your way soon

Brahmavidya: Transcendental I tracklisting: 'Bhagavatpada Namaskara', 'Ravens Of Paradise', 'Amrtasyaputra', 'Hymns From The Blazing Chariot', 'Meditations At Dawn', 'Advaitamrta', 'Natural Born Ignorance', 'Immortality Roars', 'Reversing The Currents', 'Venerable Opposites', 'Avidya Nivrtti', 'Not The Seen But The Seer', 'Adiguru Namastubhyam', 'Majestic Ashtavakra'.

Stay tuned for further updates from the band.

Read More News

Tags:  RudraSingaporeBrahmavidya: Transcendental I  

    January 02, 2009

More News

Get your belly full of "SNØGG's" Debut album 'Chhinnamasta'
Blackened death flamethrowers "TORTURE ASCENDANCY 1307" will burn you alive
French Sleaze rockers "BLACKRAIN" release"Dying Breed"
Kosher metallers "Shredhead" desecrate fans with "Live Unholy"
CELESTIAL GRAVE's highly anticipated debut album "Secular Flesh" is here for your listening pleasure


comments powered by Disqus