LEGION OF THE DAMNED post new song online

Legion of the Damned Dutch thrash metal band LEGION OF THE DAMNED has posted a new song, "Pray And Suffer" (along with the intro, "Sermon Of Sacrilege"), on its Myspace page.

The track comes off the group's new album, "Cult of the Dead", due on December 19 via Massacre Records. The LP will be made available in three different formats: as three-disc deluxe edition including a bonus CD and a bonus DVD; a limited-edition digipack with a bonus DVD and as regular jewel case CD. The three-disc deluxe edition will include a CD containing a recording of the band's performance at Germany's Rock Hard festival in 2006 and a DVD featuring footage of LEGION OF THE DAMNED playing the entire "Cult of the Dead" album in the band's rehearsal room plus interview clips.

The track listing is as follows:

01. Sermon Of Sacrilege (intro)
02. Pray And Suffer
03. Black Templar
04. House Of Possession
05. Black Wings Of Yog Sothoth
06. Cult Of The Dead
07. Necrosophic Rapture
08. Enslaver Of Souls
09. Solar Overlord
10. Lucifer Saviour
11. Final Godsend

Check this out at www.myspace.com/legionofthedamned

More Tour Dates

Tags:  Sermon Of SacrilegeLEGION OF THE DAMNEDDenmarkCult of the Dead 

 |  Like Us

Date: Nov 17, 2008
As Reported by:



comments powered by Disqus
Advertise | Add Content | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Twitter | Rankings | Bookmark | © Copyright 1996-2018 The Gauntlet®