Immortal reveals tracklisting

Immortal Norwegian black metallers IMMORTAL recently finished their reunion album, entitled All Shall Fall, tentatively scheduled for a September release via Nuclear Blast. The tracklist for the new album is as follows:
'All Shall Fall'
'The Rise Of Darkness'
'Hordes To War'
'Norden On Fire'
'Arctic Swarm'
'Mount North'
'Unearthly Kingdom'

More Tour Dates

Tags:  Immortalblack metalnuclear blast recordsAll Shall FallNorway

 |  Like Us

Date: Jun 14, 2009
As Reported by:



comments powered by Disqus
Advertise | Add Content | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Twitter | Rankings | Bookmark | © Copyright 1996-2018 The Gauntlet®