heavy metal

Edguy unveil tracklisting for upcoming album 'Tinnitus Sanctus'

Edguy The German power-metallers released a track list on their official Web site:

1. Ministry of Saints
2. Sex Fire Religion
3. The Pride of Creation
4. Nine Lives
5. Wake Up Dreaming Black
6. Dragonfly
7. Thorn Without a Rose
8. 929
9. Speedhoven
10. Dead Or Rock
11. Aren't You a Little Pervert Too?

The album is due out November 14 via Nuclear Blast Records.

Read More News

Tags:  edguygermanpower metaltinnitus sanctustrack list

    September 25, 2008

More News

Winners at the Metal Hammer Golden God Awards in London.
Brass Owl Self-Released 22 June 2018
-PRESS RELEASE 9TH MAY 2018- UK tech-metal pioneers ready to Krank it up in South Africa
Scars on Broadway Release Chugging Album Title Track “Dictator”
Fan dies after collapsing at Ghost gig in Milwaukee

More News


comments powered by Disqus