heavy metal

SHADOW KINGDOM reissuing NWOBHM act RITUAL's early albums

SHADOW KINGDOM RECORDS continues to give attention to some of the classic and rare NWOBHM treasures. This time RITUAL (UK) is getting the royal treatment.

This month the heavy metal label are re-issuing RITUAL's early albums on CD -- "Widow" (1983) and "Valley Of The Kings" (1993) -- both albums include bonus tracks, an interview in the Widow booklet, lyrics, new and original artwork (you can flip the booklet), and more!

The albums are expected in stores before the end of the month, but for fans who can't wait, you can order the album here:

Full tracklisting for "Widow":
1. Widow
2. Come To The Ritual
3. Rebecca
4. Never For Evil
5. Morning Star
6. Journey
7. Burning
8. Temptation
9. Forever
10. House Of Secrets
11. Into The Night

Full tracklisting for "Valley Of The Kings":
1. Naisha
2. Kiss Of The Nile
3. Come To The Ritual
4. Gypsy
5. The Enchanted Princess
6. Burning
7. Winds Of Fire
8. Lady Night
9. Morning Star
10. Possessed
11. Never Look Back
12. Children Of The Night

Read More News

Tags:  Shadow Kingdom RecordsRitual   

    September 04, 2008

More News

AMORIELLO Reveals First Teaser
Behemoth I Loved You at Your Darkest
Anthony Vincent of 10 Second Songs Releases Drake's

More News


comments powered by Disqus