heavy metal

AC/DC Single Set To Receive World Premiere

AC/DC AC/DC's new single, 'Rock N Roll Train', is set to receive its world premiere tonight (August 27) at midnight on the website

The single comes from the band's upcoming album 'Black Ice' that will be released nationwide on October 20 exclusively through Wal-mart, Sam's Club and

The album is the band's first effort since 2000's 'Stiff Upper Lip'.

The track listing for 'Black Ice' is as follows:

1. Rock 'N Roll Train
2. Skies On Fire
3. Big Jack
4. Anything Goes
5. War Machine
6. Smash 'N Grab
7. Spoilin' For A Fight
8. Wheels
9. Decibel
10. Stormy May Day
11. She Likes Rock 'N Roll
12. Money Made
13. Rock 'N Roll Dream
14. Rocking All The Way
15. Black Ice

Read More News

Tags:  AC/DCBlack Ice   

    August 27, 2008

More News

Check out The O'Reillys and the Paddyhats and read about their new album "Dogs on the Leash" released last week!
Kiss guitarist Bob Kulick dies at 70
GRIDFAILURE's "Debris Signature" Now Streaming At Captured Howls
Watch "Riff Lords" Streaming Now On Gibson TV; Learn How To Play Iconic Riffs With Phil X Of Bon Jovi And Richie Faulkner Of Judas Priest
Nuclear Winter release death metal cover of Toto's "Africa"


comments powered by Disqus