heavy metal

Metallica reveals tracklisting for Death Magnetic

Metallica - Death Magnetic METALLICA's new album, "Death Magnetic", will feature the following track listing:

01. That Was Just Your Life
02. The End Of The Line
03. Broken, Beat & Scarred
04. The Day That Never Comes
05. All Nightmare Long
06. Cyanide
07. The Unforgiven III
08. The Judas Kiss
09. Suicide & Redemption
10. My Apocalypse

"Death Magnetic" is due out in September.

Read More News

Tags:  Death MagneticMetallicatracklistingJames Hetfieldlars Ulrich

    July 23, 2008

More News

DYMBUR- The Legend of Thraat OUT NOW!
DEATH WOLF (swe) stream full album!
SABER TIGER Bask In The Extended Edition Of ‘The Shade Of Holy Light’
Finnish acoustic black metal band Nobody released In the Arms of North single!
NEREIS Release New Video For 'Evil Heart'!


comments powered by Disqus