Tracklisting revealed for upcoming Slipknot album

Slipknot (2008) iTunes music store has posted the tracklisting for the new SLIPKNOT album, "All Hope Is Gone", featuring four bonus tracks. According to iTunes, one of the binus tracks will be made available exclusively to those customers who pre-order the CD.

The track listing for "All Hope Is Gone", according to iTunes:

01. Execute
02. Gematria (The Killing Name)
03. Sulfur
04. Psychosocial
05. Dead Memories
06. Vendetta
07. Butcher's Hook
08. Gehenna
09. The Cold Black
10. Wherein Lies Continue
11. Snuff
12. All Hope is Gone
13. Child of Burning Time (Bonus Track)
14. Til We Die (Bonus Track)
15. Vermillion Pt. 2 (Bloodstone Mix) (Bonus Track)
16. iTunes Exclusive Track [Pre-Order Only]

More Tour Dates

Tags:  SlipknotiTunesAll Hope is GoneRoadrunner RecordsCorey Taylor

 |  Like Us

Date: Jul 08, 2008
As Reported by:



comments powered by Disqus
Advertise | Add Content | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Twitter | Rankings | Bookmark | © Copyright 1996-2018 The Gauntlet®