EXMORTEM completes work on new album

Exmortem EXMORTEM has completed work on its fifth album, "Funeral Phantom", for an October 20 release via Mighty Music. The CD was produced by the band, and the mixing was handled by Jacob Bredahl (HATESPHERE, LAST MILE).

"Funeral Phantom" track listing:

01. Black Opium
02. Souls of Tyrants
03. Fixed in Slime
04. Funeral Phantom
05. The Vultures Gather
06. Anger Trumpet Blow
07. Salvation
08. For the Grave of History
09. Slow Death Regimes
10. View to a Death in the Morning

More Tour Dates

Tags:  Funeral PhantomDenmarkdeath metalEXMORTEMMighty Music

 |  Like Us

Date: Jul 01, 2008
As Reported by:



comments powered by Disqus
Advertise | Add Content | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Twitter | Rankings | Bookmark | © Copyright 1996-2018 The Gauntlet®