thegauntlet.com heavy metal

Chris Adler's dog breeder's mom gets fake tan

Lamb Of God Sorry, slow news day and I'm bored. I should at least get points for creativity as the real headline is boring. Feel free to use the comment are to help cure my boredom. The real headline is LIVE LAMB OF GOD LISTENER CALL-IN SHOW

Monday, June 30th @ 3:30 - 4:30pm ET / 12:30 - 1:30pm PT

Repeat Broadcasts:
Thursday, July 3rd @ 7 - 8pm ET / 4 - 5pm PT
Friday, July 4th @ 12 - 1pm ET / 9 - 10am PT
Saturday, July 5th @ 3 - 4pm ET / 12 - 1pm PT
Sunday, July 6th @ 6 - 7pm ET / 3 - 4pm PT

Pure American Metal band LAMB OF GOD answers your questions LIVE and HARD ATTACK wants YOU to be part of the process!

Tune in to hear one of your favorite metal acts step into the HARD ATTACK studio to discuss their new DVD, Walk With Me In Hell (out July 1st), and debut some of the fan submitted remixes of songs off their latest metallic offering Sacrament, Deluxe Producer Edition.

Get your questions ready NOW and good luck getting through when we give you the toll-free number to speak to the almighty LAMB OF GOD!

It's another exclusive SIRIUS pit starter courtesy of your metal worshiping friends over at HARD ATTACK!


Read More News

Tags:  Lamb of GodChris Adler   

    June 23, 2008

Upcoming Tour Dates

Jul 28, 2018

Jul 28, 2018

Aug 20, 2018

More News

As I Lay Dying Welcome Back Tim Lambesis
FROM THE DEPTHS TO THE SURFACE. WHITE BOY AND THE AVERAGE RAT BAND
Winners at the Metal Hammer Golden God Awards in London.
Brass Owl Self-Released 22 June 2018
-PRESS RELEASE 9TH MAY 2018- UK tech-metal pioneers ready to Krank it up in South Africa

More News

Comments

comments powered by Disqus