heavy metal

Krisiun Posts New Song Online

Krisiun Brazil's KRISIUN have posted a new song entitled "Combustion Inferno" online over at their official MySpace page. The track comes off their forthcoming new album, "Southern Storm," in Europe on July 21st via Century Media Records.

The CD was once again recorded at Stage One Studios in Borgentreich, Germany with producer Andy Classen (TANKARD, ROTTING CHRIST, DEW-SCENTED), who previously worked with the group on 1999's "Conquerors of Armageddon" and 2006's "AssassiNation."

The "Southern Storm" track listing is as follows:

01. Slaying Steel
02. Sentenced Morning
03. Twisting Sights
04. Minotaur
05. Combustion Inferno
06. Massacre Under The Sun
07. Bleeding Offers
08. Refuse / Resist (SEPULTURA cover)
09. Origin of Terror
10. Contradictions of Decay
11. Sons of Pest
12. Black Wind
13. Whore of the Unlight

Read More News

Tags:  KrisiunBrazilCentury MediaStage One StudiosAndy Classen

    June 10, 2008

More News

Valdur to drop Goat of Iniquity Bloody Mountain Records 19 October 2018
Siniestro Set to Drop Arctic Blood on Black Lion Records 10 December 2018
Blasphemy Gods of War LP Nuclear War Now! Productions 15 November 2018
Bob Daisley reveals who wrote what in Ozzy Osbourne first albums
Tips For Financial Success In The Music Business

More News


comments powered by Disqus