Venom revelas coverart for "Hell"

Venom The cover art for VENOM's new album, Hell, can be viewed below.

As previously reported, have confirmed the following tracklisting for their new album, Hell, due out on May 26th via Sanctuary in the UK and Germany: 'Straight To Hell', 'The Power And The Glory', 'Hand Of God', 'Fall From Grace', 'Hell', 'Evil Perfection', 'Stab U In The Back', 'Armageddon', 'Kill The Music', 'Evilution Devilution', 'Blood Sky', 'USA For Satan', 'Dirge' / 'The Awakening'.

More Tour Dates

Tags:  VenomHellUKthrashblack metal

 |  Like Us

Date: Apr 27, 2008
As Reported by:



comments powered by Disqus
Advertise | Add Content | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Twitter | Rankings | Bookmark | © Copyright 1996-2018 The Gauntlet®