BLUT AUS NORD tracklisting announced

Blut Aus Nord (2007) French Experimental Black Metal masters, BLUT AUS NORD, have set the following as the track listing for their forthcoming album "Memoria Vetusta II - Dialogue With The Stars"
1- Disciple's Libration (Lost In TheNine Worlds)
2- Antithesis Of The Flesh (...And Then Arises A New Essence)
3- The Alcove Of Angels (Vipassana)
4- ...The Meditant (Dialogue With The Stars)
5- Acceptance (Aske)
6- Translucent Body Of Air (Sutta Anapanasati)
7- The formless sphere (Beyond The Reason)
8- The Cosmic Echoes Of Non-Matter (Immaterial Voices Of The Fathers)
9- Elevation (The Dawn Of The Gods)

More Tour Dates

Tags:  FranceBlut Aus NordMemoria Vetusta II - Dialogue With The StarsBlack Metalexperimental

 |  Like Us

Date: Apr 10, 2008
As Reported by:



comments powered by Disqus
Advertise | Add Content | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Twitter | Rankings | Bookmark | © Copyright 1996-2018 The Gauntlet®