heavy metal

Your not seeing things...Nightstalker will give you 'Great Hallucinations'

Nightstalker Veteran underground rock band Nightstalker will release its new LP, 'Great Hallucinations', on October 4 via new label Heavy Psych Sounds (Nebula, Ecstatic Vision). The respected group's eighth studio album, 'Great Hallucinations' is the follow-up to Nightstalker's 2016 release, 'As Above, So Below', a record hailed as "psychedelically daring" and "heavy rock for heavy rockers" (The Obelisk).

Formed in 1989, Nightstalker has earned a cult following over the course of the last three decades due to its impressive live shows and penchant for delivering high-energy biker-boogie-punk-psych rock. Led by front man Argy -- whose powerful vocals form the bedrock of the band's sound -- alongside bassist Andreas Lagios (ex-Rotting Christ), guitarist Tolis Motsios, and drummer Dinos Roulos, Nightstalker delivers righteous riff-rock that is awash in stomping tempos, bone-primal rhythms, and comedown vibes.

Watch and Share "Sweet Knife" on You Tube:

“The "Sweet Knife" song and video have nothing to do with love," Argy opines. "It’s all about the endless inner battle between your good and your bad self. Sometimes the good wins; sometimes the bad wins…”

Great Hallucinations'
Track listing:

1.) Black Cloud
2.) Sweet Knife
3.) Sad Side of the City
4.) Seven Out of Ten
5.) Cursed
6.) Half Crazy
7.) Hole In the Mirror
8.) Great Hallucinations

"There is not much introduction needed for Nightstalker. There are one of only a few bands that have been honored and loved by Greek audiences in such a level that every time they appear somewhere, no matter how many times have been there before, manage to bring the place to the ground." - Metal Invader

Read More News

Tags:  NightstalkerHeavy MetalGreeceLatest ReleaseSweet Knife

    July 17, 2019

More News

Unfathomable Ruination sign worldwide deal with Extreme Management Group
America's MALLEUS to have two EPs reissued by ARMAGEDDON LABEL
In This Moment Announce New Album "Mother," Listen To New Song "The In-Between" + Band Touring This Fall
Rocklahoma 2020: Slipknot, Five Finger Death Punch, Staind, Papa Roach, Halestorm, Anthrax & Many More


comments powered by Disqus