Opeth reveals cover to 'Watershed'

Watershed Opeth has just revealed the cover art to "Watershed." The album is expected to be released on June 3 via Roadrunner Records. The artwork for the album was designed by Travis Smith.

"Watershed" track listing:

01. Coil
02. Heir Apparent
03. The Lotus Eater
04. Burden
05. Porcelain Heart
06. Hessian Peel
07. Hex Omega

Opeth mainman, Mikael Åkerfeldt, was recently interviewed by The Gauntlet's Luci Suicide. You can read the interview here.

More Tour Dates

Tags:  WatershedMikael ÅkerfeldtRoadrunner Recordssymphonic metal

 |  Like Us

Date: Mar 30, 2008
As Reported by:



comments powered by Disqus
Advertise | Add Content | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Twitter | Rankings | Bookmark | © Copyright 1996-2018 The Gauntlet®