heavy metal

DEFTONES Debut New Track And Reveal Tracklisting

Deftones A new Detones track titled "Leathers" can now be heard below. The track comes off the band's upcoming album "Koi No Yokan".

Due out November 13th, the track listing is as follows:
01 – Poltergeist
02 – Romantic Dreams
03 – Leathers
04 – Swerve City
05 – Entombed
06 – Graphic Nature
07 – Tempest
08 – Gauze
09 – Rosemary
10 – Goon Squad
11 – What Happened To You?

Read More News

Tags:  Deftones    

    September 19, 2012

More News

Saxon Crushes the Delmar
Hogans Goat Exclusive World Premier Video
The Gauntlet: The Original Metal Site
Kazakhstan based Zarraza Debut has Dropped
Original Bassist To Celebrate Vicious Rumors Release

More News


comments powered by Disqus