"Carving Out the Eyes of God"

1. Apocalyptic Havoc
2. The All-Destroying
3. Carving Out The Eyes Of God
4. Shadow Of A Rising Knife
5. Provoking The Ritual Of Death
6. In Legions, I Am Wars Of Wrath
7. Reckoning Of The Soul Made Godless
8. This Passing Into The Power Of Demons
9. Razor Flesh Devoured
10. To Mourn And Forever Wander Through Forgotten Doorways

Release Date: 2009-06-23
Label: Metal Blade Records
Producer: Erik Rutan
Album Rating: 0.93 / 5
Buy Merch