"Death Is My Only Friend"

Death By Stereo
1. Opening Destruction
2. The Ballad Of Sid Dynamite
3. I Sing For You
4. The Last Song
5. Bread For The Dead
6. Dead To Me
7. Forever And A Day
8. Wake The Dead
9. I Got Your Back
10. Who Should Die? You Should Die
11. We Sing Today For A Better Tomorrow
12. D.B.S.F.U.
13. Welcome To The Party
14. Fear Of A Brown Planet
15. For All My Friends (The Unity Song)

Release Date: 2009-07-07
Label: Serjical Strike Records
Producer: Josh Freese
Album Rating: 0.60 / 5
Buy Merch