"Shipwreck in the Sand"

1. A Great Fire
2. Vices
3. Broken StarsChapter Two: Liars, Cheaters And Thieves
4. American Dream
5. Their Lips Sink Ships
6. I Knew I Couldn't Trust You
7. Born Dead (feat. Scott Wade)Chapter Three: Fight Fire With Fire
8. A Shipwreck In The Sand
9. I Am The Arsonist
10. You're All I Have Chapter Four: Death And Taxes
11. We Are Not The World
12. A Hero Loses Everyday
13. The Tide Raises Every Ship
14. The End (feat. Lights)

Release Date: 2009-03-31
Label: Victory Records
Producer: Cameron Webb
Album Rating: 0.60 / 5
Buy Merch