"The Tropic Rot"

Poison The Well
1. Exist Underground
2. Sparks It Will Rain
3. Cinema
4. Pamplemousse
5. Who Doesn't Love A Good Dismemberment
6. Antartica Inside Me
7. When You Lose I Lose As Well
8. Celebrate The Pyre
9. Are You Anywhere
10. Makeshift Clay You
11. Without You And One Other I Am Nothing

Release Date: 2009-07-07
Label: Ferret Records
Producer: Steve Evetts
Album Rating: 0.60 / 5
Buy Merch