"The Shadow of Death"

1. Thermo Nuclear Devastation of the Planet Earth
2. The Black Horse of Famine
3. Overthrow of the System
4. Rape
5. Protest, But Who Said You Will Survive
6. Visions of our Future
7. Treading the Path Towards Death
8. An Innocent Man
9. The Shadow of Death
10. The Black Horse of Famine

Release Date: 2009-03-24
Label: Candlelight Records
Album Rating: 0.60 / 5
Buy Merch