Evergreen Terrace
1 Bad Energy Troll
2 High Tide Or No Tide
3 Wolfbiker
4 Chaney Can't Quite Riff Like Helmet's Page Hamilton
5 Where There Is Fire We Will Carry Gasoline
6 Rip This!
7 Starter
8 To The First Baptist Church Of Jacksonville
9 Rolling Thunder Mental Illness
10 The Damned

Release Date: 2007-06-24
Label: Metal Blade Records
Producer: Daryl Phenneger
Album Rating: 0.90 / 5
Buy Merch